Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Isiah was very friendly and helpful. Overall great to work with! Thank you very much Isiah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very happy with my process I received very grate customer service the staff Tyler East and David was very good at there job they went above and beyond call of duty to make this happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

We went to LOOK at a car and drove home with it instead! No regrets...everyone was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

This was my first car buying experience and the staff at Hubert Vester Honda were phenomenal! Brayson made the entire process a breeze, he was very great to work with! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I had an excellent experience car shopping at Hubert Vester Honda. I would definitely consider going back there again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

Excellent service all around!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Service folks are so friendly and quick to get our vehicles in and great about keeping us posted on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The service was absolutely great. I would give it a five Star. And the service teachs where really pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Outstanding people to work with. There always friendly and courteous. They are very frendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great experience! I would definitely car shop at Hubert Vester Honda again. Brian is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

This dealership is in a convenient location. The staff works together and makes the service time quick and friendly. I feel comfortable here waiting. There is a quiet spillover/family waiting area that is enclosed for families or for a working person. They have the customers comfort in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Nice kind people to work with. I would go it again! Now to ride and enjoy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I’ve always had good service there. Heath is the best service manager. Mark Wright is the best sales manager I’ve ever known. I’ve been buying Honda’s from Mark for 25 years and I will continue buying Honda’s from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This dealership will go out its way to work with you and ensure your vehicle gets the best service available…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! A very pleasant experience when getting my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

As a first time buyer, Brayson helped make the process smooth and stress free. Happy with my experience as well as my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Brayson provided a fantastic experience! I love my car and would buy more from him in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Everyone at this dealership treated us well and did a fantastic job helping us through the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had the absolute best experience here. You are truly treated like family. Everyone is professional and nice. They are glad to let you take your time and think things through. They are not pushy at all. They don’t ask you intrusive or annoying questions. This dealership has the deals of big cities with the treatment of a mom n pop shop. They answered all of the questions I had with glad hearts and didn’t make me feel bad for not knowing or understanding modern cars. Go see Justin at Toyota or anyone at Honda to get you ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I would definitely recommend this dealership if you’re planning on buying a new car. Ron and Jordan were very patient with me, giving me the best options and deals for my new car. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Customer service is very nice and the staff is really friendly, I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This Honda Dealership is awesome, they really work with you and make sure you are getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Tyler was no doubt the best I ran across in my journey to buy a car that fit my needs ! The young man has a bright future . I’m a hard sell because I don’t settle . I came out getting more than expected.. Thanks to our local Honda dealership also!! They not only beat but was less than half the interest rate of my bank!! I have good credit but my bank had the same opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Hubert Vester and Brayson Ferrell took the stress out of my car buying experience. No pressure tactics like you find at other dealers. They were completely honest and upfront about the car, the price, and warranty. Thank you for making my experience the best it could be!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Ashley is always very polite and helpful. He answers questions with patience and explains what is needed in terms that are understandable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Tyler and David were both knowledgeable and patient with me in my decision making process. They were not pushy and they were able to answer my questions. Purchasing a new vehicle was a big decision and stressful for me. They patiently guided me through the process and helped put me at ease. I would recommend for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Isaiah and Travis were a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be doing business with Isaiah again. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Service was quick and easy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Online scheduling makes the process very easy from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

My wife and myself have purchased two vehicles from this location twice now, both times we have worked with Brayson Ferrell and Jordan Kelly and we recived top tier service. Both vehicles have been in excellent condition, priced fair and exactly what we were looking for. Hubert Vester Honda is our go-to place to know up front we will have a transparent and worry free car buying experience. Family friendly atmosphere, no pressure free and the quality vehicles you expect from Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I've traveled up from about an hour south to do business at Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson with Brayson Ferrell and Jordan Kelly twice now, every time has been above and beyond expectation. Everyone at the dealership greets you with a smile and ready to cater your needs, beyond what you anticipate walking in to a car dealership. Both vehicles I've purchased here have been in excellent condition, provided full transparency of records disclosed and priced fair. There is a no pressure atmosphere here for a buyer or browser. Given all the time in the world to browse, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Was very pleased with the prompt service. All personnel were friendly and helpful. Look forward to having my crv serviced at HV again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

We are second time buyers. Hubert Vester Honda has such friendly people, such a wonderful experience! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

It was a great experience. They were very helpful and very patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Have been using this dealership for approximately 25 years and have always been extremely pleased with staff in all departments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They help me with the purchase of my SUV they lisen careful and find a Good deal for me . It was a pleasure to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I have purchased many cars in the past and this was the best and easiest experience ever! Brian and the rest of the team we very friendly and knowledgeable. Brian went above my expectation to be sure that we were getting the best deal. This was my 1st Honda purchase and I can say now it won't be my last.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Always a pleasure working with this Service Department. They are timely, reliable and trustworthy. I have never known them to recommend services that I did not need just to make a few more bucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

We really appreciate the fast and great service. Everyone was so nice, as usual. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Thank you Mark and Isaiah for the continued excellent Customer service and care to us as a family and me personally. Over the years 20+ we have purchased approximately 7 new and 2 used vehicles from this dealership. I believe Mark Wright has been involved in them all. Isaiah is a great new addition to the Vester family 2 vehicles already for us. We also must give a shout out to the service department and Heath Cummings, who has been instrumental in keeping us on the road as we keep our vehicles for many years(averaging 10+) 6-14. They have seen our kids through first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was great job and had no problem communicating because I am deaf. Thank you very much! Starla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great people to work with, all around good people. Best place to have your vehicle serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

There are no words to describe how happy we are with Mr. Vick and the entire team at H.V.! We’ve covered a lot of miles and spent countless hours searching for the right Rubicon for our family! From the first minute we met Isaiah, I knew we were in the right place! Thank you so much for working with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Great Service! Mr. Breyson is not your average sales person, willing to help out the customers, went above and beyond with service to meet where I wanted to be at payment wise. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Service was great. Michael did a excellent job keeping me informed on what was going on a the price of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I have been a Honda owner from Hubert Vester for over 23 years and have always received great service. Ashley is awesome. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

DeAngelo was friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful throughout my entire car buying experience. With his expertise, the process was hassle and worry free! Thank you again DeAngelo for making this a smooth and pleasant experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Ron was very helpful and patient with me when I was going through my payment process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Clean, all the people were very nice & respectful and did their best to accommodate us. The deal was closed and the CRV was detailed & ready to go in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Even though they are a Honda Dealership, I had my Enclave Serviced there. Travis met me at the door and personally introduced me to the Service Department. Such a warm feeling and wonderful experience. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Hubert Vester Honda is easy to deal with. We have purchased 2 vehicles from them this year. Definitely worth the trip to Wilson to avoid the pressure sales tactics in Wake County. 5⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Tyler made us feel comfortable asking questions and answered them with ease. They allowed us an above average test drive also to really see how the vehicle would perform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

They called me very frequently to check up on me, not just about the status of my car but also to ask how I was doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Got wrong rim, inconvenient when I got to samsclub to find out and couldn’t get new tire put ion. Called today and Honda is ordering correct rim and will put new tire on and put in car. Costumer service very good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

From the first conversation to the day we drove off the lot with our new car it was a first class experience. I felt like I had known Brayson, Mark and Travis for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Tyler was great , made me feel like family. I would recommend him and Hubert Vester to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Everyone there was super helpful and nice. I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Excellent dealership Bryson is a remarkable salesman His expertise with safety features on my vehicle was excellent The buying experience was a pleasure Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The staff was very pleasant, and Both Ron and Mark were a pleasure to work with and made sure I got and had all I needed !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

They had exactly what we wanted and our Sales Representative Tyler was VERY patient & helpful!!! He want above and beyond to hear out needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Top notch customer service from this dealer, Brayson was more than on top of things throughout the entire process. Would return to this dealer in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

It’s different in a good way. They worked hard to get me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Ultimate professional. Had my 60k service done and they only recommended what I needed. Fantastic service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Vester Honda had a great selection of vehicles. My daughter has been diligently searching for the Mazda Cx5 Touring. Isaiah helped us. He was very friendly and h accommodating in the journey. I would recommend Vester Honda and Isaiah Vick for our future vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Tyler was very accommodating and efficient. The sales team worked with my timeframe and made the process of buying my new Pilot easy! Second Pilot purchased from this dealership. Absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Hubert Vestet did great. Honda Corp needs work. Too many problems with the Odyssey van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

They were prompt and polite. Very professional. Dealership was clean and comfortable for the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

My husband and I always have a great experience when getting my Pilot serviced. All staff is professional and provide the best customer service around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Love Honda.. great customer service our sale Rep Tyler was Amazing they try there best to work prices .. love Honda Cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Excellent communication and very reliable service department. Brian is awesome and keeps in touch with his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Tyler & other employees at Hubert Vester Honda provided excellent customer service. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, & assisted me in choosing the perfect car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

It was the greatest experience ever I recommend more people should go and visit Wilson Honda dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

In and out in less than an hour. Everything was taken care of. Staff was polite friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Always get great service when ever I take my cars in for servicing; Great people in the service and parts department. Always very polite and kind. I highly recommend your service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Could not be more pleased with the service, respect and attention we received. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I had an issue with my Pilot this past Monday. I had been in for a service the week before and had had problems with either my fob or the car battery ~ I was told to put my fob away and use my husband's fob and that the only way to know what was going on was to call the next time things went wrong. Well, they certainly did ~ go wrong, that is! I came out of my doctor's office on Monday and the car would not start. I called Hubert Vester Honda and Heath took care of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I highly recommend him. He explaned everything that we asked an was very pleasent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

One of the best experiences i have had purchasing s new car, they were very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I really recommend every go see Isaiah Vick at Hubert Vester Honda! From the moment we spoke he was the nicest and most respectful person I could have ever asked for. I was really looking for a specific color specific package Honda and Monday driving home from work some how he found me that car. I didn't feel pressured about buying anything I didn't get overloaded with messages and emails from him he was just straight forward with me. I truly enjoyed the buying process with him and also the conversation between all the paper work being handled. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to about what I wanted in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Excellent client service! Tyler and the team stayed late in the evening to make sure I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

No hassle, no pressure. Ron listened to what I wanted and delivered quickly!! Very satisfied customer!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Just recently, I had the pleasure of working with Tyler at Hubert Vester Honda. It was truly amazing. Tyler knew quite a bit about both the CR-V and the Pilot, and he gave me great advice based on my exact needs. What made him stand out was how excited he was about helping me find the right car. He was friendly and never put any pressure on me during the whole process. We asked him questions and took a test drive for about two hours. He treated my mom with kindness and patience. If you want a great salesperson who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Great local dealership and Friendly Staff which keeps me coming back to this dealership when my Honda needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Communicated well, was courteous and was tentative in keeping me informed. Was able to finish service in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

I want to thank Hubert Vester of Wilson and Isaiah Vick for the excellent customer service they showed during the purchase of my daughter's first vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Great dealer! Chose an HRV. Coming straight off the assembly line Always kept us up to date on our car’s build! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Great sales man and great staff would send anyone there to get them a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review