Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Brayson was great and very helpful! We will be going back to see him soon for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

A great place to purchase a vehicle. Knowledgeable sales force makes you feel at home. I have leased my last three vehicles here and they make me feel as if I am one of the staff. Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Hubert Vester service department. I called set up an appointment fir an Oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted with a friendly smile and greeting. The waiting area was clean, had WiFi, a play area separate and a TV to entertain me while I waited. My appointment took less than an hour and I was very happy with the service and the friendly staff in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great experience, fair pricing and didn't try to up sell me on packages or services I didn't need. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great customer service. The salesman (Shaq Wade) was very professional and had a great attitude. I will come to him with any car needs for the rest of my life. Thank you Shaq!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Gregory was able to get me the I wanted in short amount of time. I love it! He was so kind, helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Gregory was very helpful in getting the vehicle I wanted, delivering, and showing me the features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

We drove to Wilson from Raleigh NC through True Car connection. Spoke to Mark (sales manager) and was set up with Gregory Humphrey. He was great to work with, offered a couple options of CRV (that I knew we wanted) used and new. We waited for a new CRV, he answered all text questions, got exactly what I was looking for and called when it came in. The staff was great, we got a great reasonable deal the paperwork and financing were explained well, a few options of adding services and protection and I drove home with a new car! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Found a car online and drove it home that same night. We had a great experience. We left at 8:30PM and they closed at 8PM. Our salesperson was very professional during the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly, easy to work with!! Would buy from them again in future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

The dealer was pretty cool there ,sold me the car I wanted so that’s good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Service was fast and efficient. Service assistant was very pleasant and explained everything that was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from this location and have been pleased every single time. Jeffrey Sullivan and Darius Williams were so very friendly and helpful in this process. Greg Humphrey was my salesman and he was super friendly and attentive to what I was looking for. He took the time to show me all the features of the car and answered any questions that I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My experience at Hubert Vester was a good one. The staff was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Staff was courteous and right on time. I travel here from another town because I know I won’t have a long wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service. Efficiently run service department and quality work. I have been going here for years because of the quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Bryson was great to work with! Put a deal together over the phone and had credit and closing paperwork done and all we did when we got there was sign paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Loved this place. We began the process on-line as the auto we wanted had to be shipped. They took all our information and completed most of the paperwork before we arrived to trade in our HRV and pick up our new CRV. Everyone was so helpful, no run around or hidden charges. We highly recommend. A special thank you to Mark who filled in for Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great experience at Vester Honda. The salesperson was fantastic as well as the finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very helpful and was patient as I made my purchase. Wonderful and will buy from again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

These are the nicest people. I have never had a bad experience here. It's been a year and a half since I bought my car and it still get cards from my salesman. When I buy another car it will definitely be from Hubert Beater Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

The service at Hubert Vester Honda has always been exceptional. Always on time and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The people assisted me as soon as I walked in . Casey texted me because of my internet search and made sure i was assisted when i got there , she even sent me directions and checked on me while i was there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Mike and his team are excellent! I was looking for a Honda CRV with a touring package in red. He and his team searched and found it!!! They provided excellent service and clear communication. We had an appointment to pick up the car which was detailed and had a big beautiful bow on it, I was buying it for my Mom. Brayson spent an hour with my mom making sure her phone was linked to the car and showed her all the bells and whistles! Hondas are amazing cars, but Mike and his team make Hubert Vester Honda the BEST ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson. Gregory made the car buying process simple. I recommend him and the Hubert Vester team for all your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Staff is great as always!! Timely for getting my oil changed. Way too many words for leaving my review. Should shorten the word that you have to have. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Hubert Vester Honda did a great job helping me buy the car I wanted. I didn’t feel like I was being pressured to buy something out of my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very good on time work performed while I waited for completion.I had to take an afternoon appointment due to a high volume of business on this trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Prompt professional service Prompt professional service Prompt professional service Prompt professional service Prompt professional service Prompt professional service Prompt professional service Prompt professional service Prompt professional service Prompt professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Second time purchasing a used vehicle from Hubert Vester. They always provide a great experience and work within my budget. They are always friendly and easy to work with. Sandra Hernandez was great to work with. She was very friendly and made the process easy. Will consider returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was great and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and assured that they would do everything they could to get me what I was looking for. Even gave me lunch since I was there a while and hadn't eaten. Very pleasant experience and would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

We were treated like family and they understood our needs and together they were able to locate the vehicle that was right for our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

What can I say……love the service at HVH. Michael Boykin is great to work with. Always friendly and keeps me update what is going on with vehicle. Thanks Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

This was an awesome car buying experience. Brayson was very knowledgeable of the cars we test drove and helped us pick out the perfect vehicle. Hubert Vester made us a great deal and got us excellent financing. I will for sure do future business with Hubert Vester and Brayson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Everyone was attentive to my needs so that I was able to get exactly what I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

very proficient, very quick in and out they have no high pressure will tell you what you may need for your car in the future and it's up to you if you want to get it done great teamwork up front all of my fantastic parts department service manager and all of the services advisors do a great fantastic job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The overall staff was very welcoming. Gregory made sure to explain in detail what the car I was interested in included. He helped me set up and get to know the vehicle better. Darius helped us with the financial aspect and I was very pleased with joking ways, making us feel at home

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

I consider the Service Department " My People." they keep my Pilot in tip top shape. Anything they feel needs attention, they take care of it. For the last 4 years, they are the only ones I let maintain my SUV. They do an amazing job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Always great service and always the service staffs makes you feel welcomed....it would be great if once in a while management would stop by the service waiting area and say "thanks for doing business with us"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Superlative service from everyone at dealership! Will recommend to anyone! Painless process, everyone knew their products and process.GlD I came here and appreciate everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Casey and Gregory were great to work with. The dealership is much more approachable than some of the larger dealerships in the Triangle area. Going out to Wilson seemed to be the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

It was a great experience, Brian made the buying of a new car very simple. No pressure and answered all of our questions. The finance officer was a pleasure to work with. We came away very pleased. We will definitely recommend Herbert Vester to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks again for taking the stress out of buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Fast , professional and they wanted to make sure I was happy. Johnny Kent is awesome and you can tell he cares about getting you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Everyone was GREAT...THANKS HV

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Fast, professional and courteous vehicle service! Great place to purchase and have your vehicles serviced. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

They were very professional and very friendly. They treated me with respect. I enjoyed my time there and found my special SUV I had been looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Nice guys to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Easy transaction. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Very friendly staff. Smooth process from beginning to end. Very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very helpful. They are patient and They want to make sure that you are happy with your purchase. The service department is also friendly and truth worthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I've got a 2012 honda civic. Have had it for while now. Markis Howard was my salesperson. Im ready to trade it in for something newer maybe a truck. Would like to have markis help me again. He was very caring and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Super team effort to accommodate my preferences and close the deal! Would also like to commend Hubert Vestor Honda for its commitment to diversity and inclusitivioty in the hiring of personnel that work at this dealership. I particularly enjoy patronizing such businesses because diversity reflects a genuine community spirit! The folks that gave their time to help me as I selected and purchased my new Honda CR-V Hybrid were top-noth, professional employees. I felt like family was taking care of me. Thanks to Mike Liles, Jeffery (who moved to this area from CA), Darius, and Orlanzo! Five stars all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The dealership helped me get into a reliable car and went beyond the extra mile. I do not how to thank them. All the staff was incredible and a huge thank you to the manager Orlanzo who made it all possible for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very fast and efficient. After purchasing my car here i came back for my oil change and regular maintenance. I have been places to get my oil changed and waited HOURS but here it was a 45 minute wait for an oil change and tire rotation. Amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

It took me 2 days to get my schedule in.was getting transferred from person to person. Left voicemails , but no one responded to my messages.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Their work is always quality and with professionalism and friendly service. The only place we take our cars for service. They treat you like family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I get really good service at Hubert Vester Honda. I really appreciate the customer service team They are very polite and courteous. They are good at explaining what service was done and the recommended services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I have been all over the state looking for vehicles to buy after trading my truck in. This dealership literally had a 24 hour turn around time and they were incredible! Ask for Gregory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Very courteous and helpful. Pointed out something that I had over looked and performed the service on the spot. Plan to do all of my service work there on both vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Always friendly Always clear about their findings Always give me a print out for my records. Dealership is always clean. Always has courtesy coffee and water

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great Service Department! Always ready to address any issues that may arise. A great team! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

This was my first service with Hubert Vester service department and it was a great experience. Quick and friendly service! Super easy to schedule, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Found the problem and fixed it'. Took it in for mechanical problem. They identified the problem and determined there was an extended warranty on the issue and fixed it with no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Markets was the best! He was very considerate of my time and listened to my needs. Hands down the best experience I’ve very had with buying a car. Not once did he ask me how much I wanted my payment to be or what my down payment would be. Orlonzo was also great! They made my car buying experience as pleasant as it could be! I never once felt pressured into anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Mark was very helpful and so was his sales associate. I felt like they are all easy to work with. The car’s details and its mechanics was explained very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Visiting the Hubert Vester Honda was a good decision the team there is the best.Gregory Humphrey my sales consultant walked me through everything and did stop to I get car I wanted .Kelley Stewart in finances is the nicest and the most professional she walked me through everything and made sure I I got the best package .Salute to the hold team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

After going to several dealerships and not finding anything we liked, we were very happy with our new car! Customer service was great and much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and professional. We knew what we wanted and Mr Tetter make the sale pain free. A pleasant experience. We would not hesitate to return to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Jim Tetter was my salesman and he made everything worth while. He really listened and the rest of the crew made it happen! Darius got me the best offer for my money!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I had a great experience working with Brian Fischel in purchasing a 2019 Honda Certified Ridgeline from Hubert Vester Honda. He was helpful, patient, and worked with me on price (in a tough market). I also got excellent terms on my loan. It was a good customer experience from beginning to end and I will definitely use them again for future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Excellent car buying experience! This is the third car I’ve bought from Brian through HV Honda, and I’ll definitely be back again. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Absolutely the easiest dealership I have ever dealt with. Great staff, and I mean Hondas are just great vehicles anyway

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very easy to make an appointment and the staff is very welcoming and friendly. They do not push any extra services just give you the information and let you make the choice best for you. Location is great and the waiting room is comfortable. I have been here twice and I have yet to wait more than an hour for the oil change and tire rotation to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My experience was great. Brian was our salesman and he is so personable. He was a good listener in trying to find the car to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I’ve had a great experience with my salesperson as well the rest of the team. They all made it easy to transition into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Brayson was professional and courteous, and was a tremendous help throughout the process of buying our son his first new car. He was very knowledgeable about the features of many different vehicles. One of the best car buying experiences we've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great service every time I bring my vehicle in for maintenence. Friendly people and I always use their shuttle so I can go on to work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Went in with an appointment for an oil change. Was really fast and the staff was friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

I recommend their Service Department, not only are they highly technical and customer service oriented, but they are some of the most down to earth friendly people you will meet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We have bought Hondas from Vester for many years. Always been pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness from the staff. My latest purchase was with Brian and he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I like that he gave us the car and we came to these two guys. They really was a help thanks Honda and Greg thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Dealership was nice Mike made my experience very comfortable. He answered all questions and walked me through the whole process, would refer him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I was very happy with my dealings with them. I got a decent price for my trade in and Brayson was great. He was patient, friendly and never pushed. He also didn't visibly panic during our test drive. He's awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Customer services was great easy to get your info from the salesman and I will be back next time Hubert vested Honda was great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I have a great time at the honda dealership bought my 4th honda , Gregory was an awesome salesman and was very helpful glad I went to honda in wilson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Brayson was knowledgeable and very personable. He even gave me a ride to my bank so that I could get my down payment. I would recommend him and Hubert Vester Honda to anyone! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great salesman - Markeis Howard was knowledgeable, pleasant and very friendly. My only complaint is the detail people who prepared the car for delivery (although I understand they’ve been recently replaced).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Brian and Kelley were an amazing duo. This is a dealership that clearly has the buyer's best interests as a priority. The entire experience from start to finish was a pleasure. We're already exploring a new Honda for my wife and we'll certainly be headed to see Brian at Hubert Vester when we're ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and kind. They stayed overtime to make sure we were able to leave with the car the same day! I highly recommend Hubert Vester Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We had a very good experience at Hubert Vester Honda. Gregory Humphrey in sales was very knowledgeable. Kelly Stewart in Finance was very good at her job as well. Will purchase their again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Brayson Ferrell is a great salesman! I think his best qualities are knowledge of the product, a straightforward and respectful sales approach, and his people skills++, I felt comfortable dealing with Brayson because he gave me all the info I was seeking, helped me narrow down my search, and he's so pleasant to talk to! He's interested in his clients and made the process fun. Even the final purchase process was easy to navigate. As for his sales technique, I never felt pushed or crowded in any way, he just led me through it. I felt well informed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The service department was friendly and efficient. I was amazed at how quickly my car was serviced and ready within an hour after arriving. What a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

We have dealt with Brian for several cars now and he always gives us a good deal and Kelly is very knowledgeable from the finance standpoint! Heath and service dept. are 1st rate!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

nice place quick and easy just like I like it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

So far so good as the vehicle ages let’s see how far there commitment goes to good customer service salesman very helpful manager comes across not to sincere

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review