Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great service and quick repair or maintenance service. A very friendly group of service department employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Wendell went above and beyond to help me get the exact vehicle I wanted. He didn’t show me a bunch of cars, he didn’t ask me the million dollar questions. Genuine person ready to make a sale!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Hubert Vester have great customer communication, anything relate to the car always contact customer , great job team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Tyler was a pleasure to work with. Made the buying process smooth and easy, will definitely recommend him and Hubert Vester!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Such amazing and kind people! I’m so blessed to have been able to share this experience with people such as them! I definitely plan on doing business with them in the future!! Thanks Tyler you’re an absolute blessing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I have no complaints about any HONDA WORKERS THAT I have dealt with, all have been courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I love the service department. They always secu my vehicle on time. They always stay in contact with me if there any delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

This dealership worked with us so much !! 10/10 recommend !! I love my new car and couldn't be happier !! They helped us through everything and stayed there until the very end to make sure we were satisfied!! Isaiah was the best seller !! He took the time to explain everything to us about the car and even called after purchasing the vehicle to make sure everything was still good !! The best of the best !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Bradley was superb with service and courtesy. Very attentive to helping the customer. Very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Tyler was amazing! I highly recommend that you choose Tyler to help you buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Altho it seems every other time they service my vehicle they will say honda recommend I change this or that, this dealership is the only dealership I allow to service my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Highly Recommend! Work done right the first time, and doesn't take forever. Shown what needs to be replaced before the work is done. and no unnecessary work is done. I always get the best service at Vester Honda. The service department is always prompt and I feel safe/secure driving my car off the lot after each scheduled appt. ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

All personnel were very friendly and helpful. Other customers were also very complimentary of their experience at this dealership. Like me, some live outside of Wilson, yet purchased a vehicle at this dealership and are returning to have service taken care of here. I shall continue doing so also!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Good people to work with and they seem to truly care about the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Thank you for all your hard work to get me in the vehicle that I really wanted!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I always get the best service at Vester Honda. The service department is always prompt and I feel safe/secure driving my car off the lot after each scheduled appt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Highly Recommend! ” Mr. Vick was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Your friendly and caring approach made the process very easy for me. Thanks again for all that you done to seal the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and nice. However the wait time to see the finance person took forever. Got there at around 1130ish and didn’t leave until 5pm. Salesperson was very nice and helpful, but didn’t seem knowledgeable about many of my questions and had to seek out the answers from someone else- or told me he didn’t know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I always receive reliable service. Alia (new service manager) is a great addition to their team, she is so sweet!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

My wife & I have been customers for decades. We always have a great experience and love the service team. You can’t go wrong buying & having your car serviced here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Good experience overall. All staff are friendly and always willing to answer questions that may arise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Worked great with us to get us just what we needed and in our budget!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Affordable and quick service! Had to remind them to apply my coupon and modify my ticket to reflect the correct oil type my vehicle takes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Only problem was that when I was contacted about the need for tires, the person did not tell me my vehicle was done and I waited another hour before asking if my vehicle had been lost. It was then that I was to.d it was ready when I received the call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Always a friendly environment. Staff are so helpful and honest. We have been doing business with them for over 20 yrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service. Staff are very friendly. Happy to be able to get my car in when it's time for service. It's worth driving the extra miles from the dealership where I purchased the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Always have great service from these people and they're not high pressure to sell you a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

The process of buying a new car can be stressful sometimes, but not if you’re working with the Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson, especially with Mr. Isaiah Vick! He has great knowledge about the car industry and makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in! He is very optimistic with a great sense of humor as well! He takes the time to understand what you want and don’t want in a car and provides you with the best deal with the information given! He makes sure his customer’s needs and wants are met! Isaiah and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Ron Monk is the best sales representative! He is friendly, patient, knowledgeable and will let getting your car a very easy experience! I love my Toyota Corolla that I got at HV Honda! They even got it tinted for me for free 🥳🥳🥳! Get your car here today! Good customer service and great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Passed around to several people to get the whole process done, but all were very helpful and eager to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I typically don't leave reviews. But I must say I'm definitely satisfied with this Dealer. I worked with Tyler. He really cares about your needs,not just getting a sale done like most. Everyone there is kind and helpful. And the manager is great!. I went in looking for something mostly for my kids who play all kinds of sports and came out with a Pacifica they loved!! I was never pressured into buying anything I wasn't happy with. Make this your must go to dealer and tell them Claudia sent you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Everyone went out of their way to help me during my process of buying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Ron was very kind and patient while we worked through the deal and made us feel very welcome through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Isiah at Hubert Vester Honda Dealership is an amazing car sales associate! As a female who’s never bought a vehicle, it’s hard to understand the car specifications and differences between the cars, he made the car buying process super easy to understand and now I feel confident and excited about purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Ashely is amazing! Completely transparent from the moment I got there. The entire process was beyond amazing. I asked for extra services if needed and instead of just doing them and charging me for them they informed me all I need was the oil changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Ron Monk is a true asset to your team. My experience was phenomenal. I can say I left knowing he did all he could to ensure I had a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Our second time purchasing a vehicle here and very satisfied with the service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Although it was busy morning. Ashley texted me and informed me that he was my service provider that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The staff are professional and friendly. The service time wasn’t too long and I like that there is a link to see where you are in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The process was simple and they were able to get everything wrapped up in record time. Ron was able to answer all questions we had and was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

My recent experience at Hubert Vester Honda was definitely a five star experience. This was a smooth process for me & I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good car as well as a good experience. More specifically I would like to point out my salesman, Isaiah Vick, he was extremely helpful and the definition of a true salesman! Thank you Isaiah for everything you do, you were very thorough and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Everyone was super nice and helpful. They made sure that I got just the car that I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I always receive great customer service and honest feed back about my vehicles!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Wonderful experience on buying our 2nd accord in 2 years! Tyler Easy was an absolute pleasure to work with and will 100% work with him again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great service and friendly! They are helpful and responsive to questions and calls. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Absolutely great service from the time I stopped to look at a vehicle until I drove off the lot with a new Pilot! Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The best and quickest easiest process ever. I will refer these guys to anyone. I love my new 2024 Honda Accord LX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Tyler was so great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process quick and easy. I highly recommend you come and see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everyone was so nice and Isiah Vick was especially helpful. I highly recommend Vester Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very polite, very precessional and makes the process very easy and smooth. Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very easy to do business with. Fast and friendly service. Clean facilities and easy appointment scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very good service and customer care as always at this dealership. would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Deangelo was awesome wasn’t pushy and was polite, respectful, and very helpful. This was the best experience buying a vehicle I’ve ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Salesman was very helpful, knowledgeable and great customer service. He was there for any questions I had !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They know what they are doing and treat you with respect. They don’t pressure you but listen to you and your needs!! The workplace is safe and very clean.The staff will do all they can to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ron Monk and the entire staff was great to work with. I needed to complete a trade expeditiously and they did not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

It was the best experience I’ve had with everyone helping me out to get my car Ron Monk and the rest of the team really put in effort to make sure everything worked out for me and I would suggest anyone to go to Herbert Vesta

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great experience when I recently purchased my Honda from Hubert Vester Honda! I dealt with Mark Wright! Everything was waiting and ready for me why I arrived at dealership! He made things go so simple. I’m very please with my Honda as I have never had anything but GM vehicles as I am a GM retiree! Both of my children are driving Hondas they purchased from Mark through the years! They both love their Hondas so I decided it was time for me to make a change and I Love it! Everyone that worked with me were Great! Very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Ron was fantastic to work with. He is an asset to your company. I will be returning to HV for any further vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Overall a pretty good experience. Staff was nice and easy to deal with. Really wanted to sell me a car. The wait time to get to the financing department was the only real negative. An hour or so of just dead time waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Made everything easy and I really appreciate it. He really looked out for me and I walked out with a car I thought I wasn’t going to be able to get anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

What a positive and caring employee Isaih is to honda v Hubert in taking care of his customers. He took real good care of every detail in my choosing to buy my leased car. He always gave me the info I asked him for and more to make my decisions. Especially. With the death of my wife and he helped me make the decision best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

This dealership was modern, clean and efficient. They made buying our car easy. Our salesman, Tyler, was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

DeAngelo met us in the parking lot in the POURING rain and cold. Answered or found the answer to multiple questions and was very personable. He even followed up to say happy birthday over a week after our purchase. Extremely pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Everyone was super helpful & easy to get along with. They made this experience as painless as possible for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Easy to make an appointment, pull up and they are right there and get you right in, inspection quick and recommendations for maintenance. In and out fast. Always polite and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Nice folks! Good Job! Real pleased! Would recommend! Happy purchase! Will return! Im speech less! Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Brayson Ferrell was professional and friendly. He made the buying process a pleasure and easy. The sales manager also introduced himself and let us know he would also be available if we needed any assistance. The entire staff was also very friendly. The Hubert Vester Honda experience was a very positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Tyler was very helpful with me trying to find a car !!! He had all the information I needed in order for me to purchase my car !!! Great customer service TYLER !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Honest and dependable. Have been a customer for over 20 years and buy our cars here because of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I recently embarked on the journey of finding a new midsize SUV, and after test-driving various models across different brands, our experience at Vester Honda stands out as exceptional. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Isiah Vick provided us with unparalleled customer service. Unlike other dealerships where we felt pressured to make a decision on the spot, Isiah understood our need to explore our options thoroughly. He patiently guided us through the process, allowing us to take our time without any sales pressure. This approach was a refreshing change and served as a constant reminder ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My wife and I recently embarked on the journey of finding a new midsize SUV, and after test-driving various models across different brands, our experience at Vester Honda stands out as exceptional. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Isiah Vick provided us with unparalleled customer service. Unlike other dealerships where we felt pressured to make a decision on the spot, Isiah understood our need to explore our options thoroughly. He patiently guided us through the process, allowing us to take our time without any sales pressure. This approach was a refreshing change and served as a constant reminder ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Held true to their word ! Did not keep me all day and worked very hard to get us in a vehicle that fit our budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Buying a new car from Hubert Vester was easy. They have awesome customer care. Great service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

The staff was very welcoming from the very beginning. Tyler was patient. I would definitely recommend Tyler and the team to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Isiah was amazing! It was my son’s first car purchase and he made it a great experience! I felt bad that he stayed late but he assured me it was ok. I’ll be back to buy my new car when it’s time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I have always serviced my car at this location. The team greets me like I am their friend each time, and they always take excellent care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Super helpful , would refer Ron and Hubert Vester Honda, awesome experience . Thank you for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Love my new Honda. They were so easy to work with and it was a smooth process! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Super helpful with the process of purchasing a car. I’d recommend Ron to anyone who looks to buy a car here, he made the process of buying a car almost stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Brayson and Mark were very helpful. Brayson is a good, respectful man and easy going. Any questions I had, he had the answer and made the vehicle purchase a fun and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I had a great experience with Hubert Vester Honda. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Fast, knowledgeable, easy, and friendly service! They kept me updated and got the service done in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Always great and friendly service that I can trust and not worry about unnecessary upselling for other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Isiah was very friendly and helpful. Overall great to work with! Thank you very much Isiah!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Always able to trust this place to do the right thing and not push unneeded services. Glad to be able to have a good place I can trust to do the work on our Honda Odyssey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very happy with my process I received very grate customer service the staff Tyler East and David was very good at there job they went above and beyond call of duty to make this happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

We went to LOOK at a car and drove home with it instead! No regrets...everyone was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This was my first car buying experience and the staff at Hubert Vester Honda were phenomenal! Brayson made the entire process a breeze, he was very great to work with! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review